Filter by
  • Peter A

    NORTH REDINGTON BEACH, FL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service was completed in a timely manner. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.
  • Peter H

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    On time, good advice, good value.
  • Sladjana N

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    John Grundin was excellent, thank you!
  • Raymond L

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 12, 2022
    The price at the dealer was not the same as the price online. Same old card dealer kind of nonsense. There was $3000 worth of add-ons that were never mentioned until I happened to notice them on the paper I was about to sign. Totally disappointing.
  • Marcus M

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2005 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Came in to have my A/C looked at, thinking that a sensor needed to be replaced, as it had happened twice before. After they did their diagnostic and found it was nothing more then needing to have my A/C recharged. Also got a alignment due to wear on the front tires.
  • Sheryl R

    MADEIRA BEACH, FL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    I needed to be done with sesrvice by 10:30 am in order to be ontime to my next appointment and Jay walked up to me at 10:23 to tell my service was complete. He listens to my needs and he does everything he can to get things done perfectly!
  • Christopher F

    APOLLO BEACH, FL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Jay is great.
  • Bob Lee'S, I

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Tammy is amazing!!
  • Thomas P

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Great service and great customer care! In and out which is always great when getting car service. Also my service advisor Jac is the best
  • Benino C

    LARGO, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2022
    I was very pleased with the service I received at Crown Buick GMC, especially with my saleswoman, Dorthea Pack. She was very knowledgeable from start to finish. She worked speedily through the paperwork and when I picked up my vehicle she was very thorough explaining all the features and getting my familiar with the suv and helping me get set up with OnStar. Definitely a 10* lady.