Filter by
  • Gail I

    SEMINOLE, FL | 1994 Buick Skylark
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    I've been going to Crown Buick GMC for 15 years, and have had them take care of my car's servicing. This last visit, my 28 year old Buick Skylark had problems that could be fixed, but would not solve all problems, so I opted to buy a new one. The service advisor, Greg Berry, handed me over to the Sales Lady, Tammy Wagner, and she was just wonderful in showing me all the cars I had interest in, taking me for test drives, answer questions, etc. She is very knowledgeable, pleasant, kind, and I enjoyed working with her. The financer, Mark Fernandez, was also very nice & helpful in getting me through the "payment portion" and all the documents that needed to be signed. I appreciate everyone at Crown for helping me get through a difficult day, in saying goodbye to my 28 year old Skylark, and saying hello to my new 2022 Encore GX.
  • Lisa S

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 29, 2022
    My husband and I were both very satisfied with the sales personnel and the dealership.
  • John W

    PINELLAS PARK, FL | 2018 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Lexi is great as well as the rest of the service team
  • Amy L

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    John Grundon always goes above and beyond to meet my service needs.
  • Gary H

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Easy to get an appointment and work was finished quickly
  • Diane Lynn V

    LARGO, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Great experience - I like the changes to the waiting area especially. The service was, as usual, impeccably outstanding. The service advisor did a great job. Very reasonably priced for the work that was done.
  • Tim C

    NORTH REDINGTON BEACH, FL | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2022
    Greg is great. Came into change oil and asked about checking brakes he said they do that at any service and sure enough I need them first time in 10 years. Gray service rep Greg.
  • James Marvin E

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    I bought my 2014 GMC Serria 1500SL from Crown black Friday 2014, and was there ALL DAY! and have always had it serviced there since and have had a different service rep at least 3 times not sure who will be the next one, don't know who to ask for anymore when I call for service. James Evans
  • Jeffrey D

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Great dealership we just purchased our 2nd car from Crown 2 months ago we enjoy you guys so much
  • Jennifer M

    OCOEE, FL | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 10, 2022
    Tammy Wagner and her support team at Crown were amazing. It was the fastest deal I have ever done on a car in 30 years. We drove 100 miles from Orlando...and we were in and out of the dealership efficiently, with the whole team at Crown working together in unison. Drove off the lot with new plates on the Acadia Denali already too. Tammy and everyone at Crown are "First Class" and treated my wife and 3 yr ol daughter like family.