Filter by
  • John W

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Greg is super efficient and the work performed on my car was extraordinary. Cannot thank them enough
  • Allen U

    PINELLAS PARK, FL | 2013 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    Surprised to see our long time service rep was no longer at the dealership. Will miss him. Greg Berry took over as our rep and we are very pleased with him. As usual everything was great. Work on second car was finished early and we really appreciate that. Will definitely be back for any service we need done.
  • Stephen White V

    PALM HARBOR, FL | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    It was awesome
  • Steven S

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    The service person Lexi was great. I had a issue when I came in for a oil change, and she investigated it and I felt at ease. She was on top of everything and will be doing my service there from now on.
  • Thomas P

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    Not much to say other than Greg Berry always makes me feel like I matter. Very professional and friendly.
  • Natalya C

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    I took my car for an oil change to GMC. I made sure to ask to get a complimentary car wash when dropping my car, it was recorded in my notes. When I got a phone call next day that my car was ready the service person (John) was more eager to give me a quote for repairs than anything else. My car has an issue with the shifter, mind you I already had it fixed once at the same dealership. Gmc factory partially paid for repair in 2019. I explained John my story, I also said I will look at the quote but need my car now as I was going out of town. I asked again if the car was ready, he said yes. I said I will pick up before 5 pm. I was able to get to the dealership within 30 min after the call. My cars paperwork or repair quote was not ready, I had to wait another 25 min, when John finally brought my car around it was not washed. He didn’t say anything and when I went back to ask him, His excuse was that I came to pick it up too quickly… This made me feel like the dealership cared more about signing me up for the repair instead of taking care of what I asked for which was an oil change and Carwash. He offered to drive the car through the wash but I couldn’t wait. My question is, why call me if my car is not fully ready? Why not let me know ahead of what was done and what wasn’t? Feel like my money is the only thing they care about … very poor customer service.
  • Kylene R

    KNOXVILLE, TN | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2021
    The wait time for an oil change and tire rotation was excessive. I scheduled a month in advance because I don’t live in the area and am only there a few days a month. My appointment was at 8, I was there till after 11. Several people came in without appointments and were helped and left by the time I did. I understand unexpected issues need to be resolved but appointments should have priority. I was told I needed a brake flush while I was there but an oil change and tire rotation should have been an hour at most.
  • Elizabeth Mae J

    LARGO, FL | 2016 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Always great service at Buick GMC. The team is friendly and efficient and always makes sure that my service needs are handled and my questions are answered. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to get service done or to buy a new vehicle! Superior service!
  • Sinisa D

    LARGO, FL | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Didn’t check tire pressure had to return for unde proper inflation
  • Joe G

    St Petersburg, FL | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    i had an oil change. It went fast