Filter by
  • Christopher P

    ST PETE BEACH, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    Always helpful
  • Chris W

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 3, 2021
    Professions, quick and hassle free
  • Thomas P

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 3, 2021
    Efficient.
  • Carl S

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2021
    I've been going to Crown Buick GMC for about 5 years now, and they are always able to fix my car with minimum fuss. The service advisors are fantastic at determining what you need to fix on your car now, and what can wait until another time. I have never got the impression that I was being sold anything unnecessary. I think this is the right way of doing business.
  • Anthony I

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2021
    I did this survey why again
  • Lena R

    SAFETY HARBOR, FL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2021
    As always Bill Hevel takes good care of me and my care, he listen and goes above and beyond. He is awesome. Thanks Bill
  • Richard Y

    RUSKIN, FL | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Always a pleasure buying from Crown.Of course our salesperson, Tammy Wagner always gets us the best deal and what we want in a vehicle. She is simply the best in our eyes.
  • Amelia T

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 26, 2021
    Tammy Wagner, sales, and Bill Hevel, service, have taken care of me through four leased vehicles. They are both very professional, friendly, informative, and an asset to Crown.
  • Janice C

    SAINT PETE BEACH, FL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2021
    We bought our car with the help of Adam Krupa. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and guided us through the buying process smoothly and with no issues. We are very happy with our car purchase! Thanks Adam!
  • Joan K

    St Petersburg, FL | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2021
    Great service.